Dinner at Raku

I am still surprised at the lack of good, quality sushi in the DC/NoVA area… sometimes I just want a simple and good Philly roll and it’s hard to find one… Raku, just off the circle in Dupont, has become my go-to when I have a sushi craving.

As you can see one evening I was craving A LOT of sushi….

IMG_1363But, I will also mention that their other menu items are certainly worth a stop in… their specialty rolls, noodle soups, bento boxes are pretty rocking as well!!

Details:

Raku – Dupont Circle
1900 Q St NW, Washington, DC 20009
(202) 265-7258
Serve: Lunch, Dinner, & Delivery
Price Range: $4.50 – $60.00

About Jen Maltba

Traveler. Writer. Food/wine lover. Marketing, communications, events guru. BS @ AppState. MS @ WVU. NC girl living the dream in DC.

Leave a comment

Food Categories